A wee bit of data…

Borrowing this from Estrella – a cool blogger that is a breath of fresh air!

I decided that it’s about time I did something like this… And every day is a new beginning, so even though it’s “just another day”, it’s a day to celebrate!


Screen name tabras
Birth date January 29
Star sign Aquarius
Birthplace Brisbane, Australia
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde – dark blonde or honey blonde depending on the weather.. (scary but true!)
FAVOURITES
Food Hoki + salad + small side of chips…
Cereal sorry… no cereal for me!
Ice cream Mototo’s Chocolate
Drink Absolut Vanilla
Number 11
Color black…
Animal dogs & tigers
Body part on the opposite sex eyes
Perfume For women: Red Jeans by Versace/For men: Cool Water by Davidoff
Holiday the one without work…
Music album There are so many – Twilight OST, Only by the Night (Kings of Leon), Inshalla (Eskimo Joe), Funhouse (P!nk), Hide from the Sun (The Rasmus)…
Movie Again, so many! Twilight, Step Up, The Bourne Series, Fast & Furious Series, 10 Things I Hate About You, Cruel Intentions, etc…
Sport to watch – rugby union; to play – volleyball, gym, scuba diving, running…
THIS’N’THAT
Pepsi or Coke only Vanilla Coke… :P
McDonalds or Burger King McDonald’s if I have to…
Chocolate or Vanilla Chocolate
Hot Chocolate or Coffee Coffee
Kiss or Hug BOTH! Must have BOTH!
Dog or Cat dogs… puppies… puppy breath = heaven!
Summer or Winter why do we have to choose??
Scary movies or funny movies funny – scary ones make my imagination work overtime & I can’t sleep afterwards…
Love or Money definitely love… 🙂
Lights on/off or candle light Candle light – gives the best mood and the best views…
YOUR…
Most prized posession Hmm… My camera? or my car? or my computer? without any of these, I’d feel lost… :)
Bedtime late.. definite night owl here…
Last book you read The Count of Monte Cristo – I’m so in love with him! lol~
Vehicle my feet on good days; black (Zoom Zoom!) Mazda 3 on bad days…
Best physical feature my eyes – and maybe my fingers…
First thought waking up not now… I want more sleep…
Ambition to be happy with what I have at all times, regardless of what’s going on around me…
Longest relationship too long… 5 years?
Piercings 11 maybe… lost count…
Tattoos been puzzling over this one for about 15 years… but I’m getting it next year – watch out world, here I come!
HAVE YOU…
Smiled for no reason always!
Partied ’til the sun came up definitely!
Cheated your partner never… it happened to me once and the feeling is terrible… I could never do that to someone else…
Ever been beaten up no – people are usually scared of me… lol… I’m not that scary!
Ever beaten someone up not yet – no adequate reasons have presented themselves to deserve that kind of resolution…
Broke the law intentionally perhaps… visiting zoos at night is legal, isn’t it?
Ever skinny dipped yes, but perhaps a long time ago…
RANDOMS
How many languages do you speak? not enough! 2 fluently, 1 passably, lots in “tourist” versions… (i.e. where’s the toilet? how much? money? food?)
Do you believe in love at first sight Yes – I’ve seen it and am still reeling from it…
What country do you want to visit Ecquador – the Galapagos Islands to be exact! Then Antartica, then back to Europe…
Health freak More and more so every day…
Do you think your attractive mildly…
Believe in yourself 100%!
Been in love yes…
Do you sing only to myself when no one else can hear…
Want to get married undecided – I used to think so, but as time goes by, I think about it less and less…
Can you handle the truth yes – I may not appreciate it at the time, but later on I’ll thank you… (lying is evil………)
Age you wanna lose your virginity been there, done that…
Last movie seen in theater don’t remember… 😦
Do you swear unfortunately, yes, sometimes…
What star/celebrity do people say you most resemble Drew Barrymore, Cate Blanchett… I know which one I’d rather be!
2 thoughts on “A wee bit of data…

Leave a Reply

