warm puppies breath, warm puppies breath!

I just had to write about it… I just had to!!! It’s been so long since I’ve smelt warm puppies breath and it’s one of the things in life that makes me truly happy… But someone just bought in a gorgeous little puppy for me to meet and I got to smell warm puppies breath!! I can’t remember how long it’s been, but I’d say it’s been about five year… Oh, how I want a puppy now! I know it’s not feasible, but I think I’m going to have to make it a relatively regular feature on my calendar to go into a pet store, pick up a puppy, and smell its breath… So wonderful! It’s kinda made my day… 🙂

 

(A very short post because I’m at work & couldn’t resist it!)

3 thoughts on “warm puppies breath, warm puppies breath!

  1. I’d also love a puppy 🙂
    Growing up we always had dogs and cats, now we only have cats because we moved and don’t have the space for dogs right now… The cats are lucky, they can climb on the roof and run wild in our neighbors yards.
    But I’m hopeful, maybe in a few years we can make some changes in our small yard and get a small sized dog which I can keep indoors too.

Leave a Reply

