unconditional

I never realised it was unconditional; not until we were committed and had gone through a lot. I didn’t know myself and understand myself enough until now. Now I know – now I know it is unconditional.

At first, it was something to do, something to see, something to be. Now, it’s my life and it’s growing. It’s all unconditional – completely unconditional. We had a non-traditional beginning and there was a lot of murmuring about us. We followed our hearts, not others’ minds. We found a way, and now it’s our way – together – unconditional. Our journey has been amazing with highs and lows, and we’re about to start the next phase.

I’m ready – I’m unconditional.

Let’s go.

Leave a Reply

